Senior Fixtures 2012 / 2013

The following table lists the Leinster League fixtures for the mens senior XV, junior 1 XV, junior 3 XV & U-21 teams for the 2012 / 13 season. Not all fixtures are arranged yet so this will be updated as needed.
August to December 2012:

Date Senior 1 XV Junior 1 XV Junior 3 XV Under 21's
Sat 01st Sep Skerries (H) 14:00 LSLS Skerries (H) 16:00 LSLS    
Sat 08th Sep D.L.S.P. (A) 14:00 LSLS D.L.S.P. (A) 16:00 LSLS    
Sat 15th Sep        
Sat 22nd Sep Navan (H) 14:00 LSC Navan (H) 16:00 LSC    
Sat 29th Sep Connemara (A) 14:30 AIL      
Sat 06th Oct
Sun 07th Oct
Sligo (H) 14:30 AIL  
Athboy (A) McGee
 
Sat 13th Oct
Sun 14th Oct
 
Navan (A) 15:00 Metro J1

Balbriggan (H) McGee
 
Fri 19th Oct
Sat 20th Oct
Sun 21st Oct
 

NUIM Barnhall (H) 15:00 Metro J1

Navan (A) McGee  
Fri 26th Oct
Sat 27th Oct
Sun 28th Oct
Navan (A) 19:30 AIL
 

 

 
 
Sat 03rd Nov
Sun 04th Nov
Suttonians (H) 14:30 AIL
Terenure (A) 14:30 Metro J1

Ashbourne (H) McGee
 
Sat 10th Nov
Sun 11th Nov
 
D.L.S.P. (H) 14:30 Metro J1

Ratoath (A) McGee
 
Fri 16th Nov
Sat 17th Nov
Sun 18th Nov

Naas (H) 14:30 AIL
  Ardee (A) McGee  
Sat 01st Dec
Sun 02nd Dec
Thomond (A) 14:30 AIL  
Dundalk (H) McGee
 
Sat 08th Dec
Sun 09th Dec
Armagh (H) 14:30 AIL  
Athboy (H) McGee
 

January to April 2013:

Date Senior 1 XV Junior 1 XV Junior 3 XV Under 21's
Fri 04th Jan
Sat 05th Jan
Sun 06th Jan
    Balbriggan (A) McGee  
Sat 12th Jan
Sun 13th Jan
   
Navan (H) McGee
 
Fri 18th Jan
Sat 19th Jan
Sun 20th Jan

Rainey OB (A) 14:30 AIL
  Ashbourne (A) McGee  
Sat 26th Jan
Sun 27th Jan
Clonakilty (H) 14:30 AIL  
Ratoath (A) McGee
 
Sat 16th Feb
Sun 17th Feb
Instonians (A) 14:30 AIL  
Ardee (H) McGee
 
Sat 23rd Feb
Sun 24th Feb
Nenagh (A) 14:30 AIL      
Sat 02nd Mar
Sun 03rd Mar
Ards (H) 14:30 AIL  
Dundalk (H) McGee
 
Sat 23rd Mar
Sun 24th Mar
NUIM Barnhall (H) 14:30 AIL      
Sat 30th Mar
Sun 31st Mar
Sunday's Well (A) 14:30 AIL      
Sat 13th Apr
Sun 14th Apr
Skerries (H) 14:30 AIL