Lotto Results 29.03.19 ( Next Weeks Jackpot €9,500)

Boyne RFC Lotto Draw took place on Friday 29th of March 2019, the Jackpot of €9,450 was not won. The Numbers drawn were Joanne Leddy
The Lucky Dip Winner of €25 was Joanne .
Congratulations Joanne . Your cheque will be posted soon.

The next draw will take place next Friday 5th of April of 2019. Best of luck everyone.
Boyne RFC Annual Golf Classic takes place on Thursday 2nd May in Co Louth Golf Club, Baltray. Book your place on the timesheet as it will fill up fast. Contact Derek Farrell for more information 086-6052606
Did you know the rugby club bar has been refurbished and has a new look, For all live Rugby & Football matches why not head to your local rugby club bar and watch the games in comfort along with the best pint of Guinness in town. Hope to see you all there.
Well Done to Boyne Players Evan Tyndall, Liam MacEneaney, Robbie McAuley, Karl Martin, Glen Martin, Harry Lipscomb & James Farrell on being selected as DkIT's 2019 Future Stars. Well Done Lads from all at Boyne RFC
Pitch Schedule for the 31st March:
Sun 31.03.19
HOME - U14s v Suttonians - 12pm - Leinster School Youth Shield Semi Final
Home - U12s v Balbriggan - 10.30am / Away - U9s v Navan - 10.30am
Home - U7s v Dundalk & Navan - 10am
AGM 2019:
Dear Member,
As we near the end of the 2018/2019 rugby season, we begin planning for next season. A major component of the running of Boyne RFC is the Executive Committee. Each year the Executive Committee members are nominated prior to and elected at the Annual General Meeting. This year the intent is to hold the AGM on Thursday 30th May and thus we are now looking for nominations for the Executive Committee.
Unlike previous years, the majority of the current Committee members will Not be seeking re-election and therefore it is imperative that new members are nominated well in advance of the AGM (nomination forms can be got in the bar or in the office or you can email the office at and request a form by email)
As per the Club Constitution the positions for election are as follows:
Club Chairman
Honorary Secretary
Financial Controller
Senior Vice President
Junior Vice President
Chair of Rugby Committee
3 * Ordinary Members.
Regards,Jeremy O’Callaghan
Hon Secretary, Boyne RFC
MEMBERSHIP IS NOW OVERDUE FOR A LARGE NUMBER OF PLAYERS:. Membership needs to be paid ASAP by either paying on-line (, dropping membership dues into the Club Office (M-F 9:30am to 1pm) or by placing their membership money into an envelope along with the Registration Form and giving it to either your child’s coach, the Mini Co-ordinator (Sarah) or the Youth Co-ordinator (Sean)
All Memberships need to accompanied with a completed IRFU Registration Form (which contains the new GDPR regulations).Reports, per age group