Officers & Coach Contact Details

Club Officers

President:
Pat Canniffe
(m) 087 210 0450
Email: President@BoyneRFC.ie

Vice President:
Gary Little
(m) 086 236 5815
Email: glittle@propertypartners.ie

Chairman:
Rodney Keogh
(m) 087 134 3945
Email: Chairman@BoyneRFC.ie

Hon Sec:
Jeremy O'Callaghan
(m) 086 383 1583
Email: Hon.Sec@BoyneRFC.ie

Treasurer:
T.B.C
(m) 
Email:Treasurer@BoyneRFC.ie

Fixtures/Ticket Secretary:
Tony McKeon
(m) 087 677 7789
Email: Fixtures.Secretary@BoyneRFC.ie

Director of Rugby:
Alan O'Reilly
(m) 087 829 4169
Email: aoreilly@allianceinsurance.ie

Youth Coordinator:
Sean Rochford
(m) 086 850 0057
Email: Youth.coordinator@BoyneRFC.ie

Mini Coordinator:
Sarah Carley
(m) 086 372 2221
Email: Mini.coordinator@BoyneRFC.ie or sarahcarley30@gmail.com

Boyne CCRO:
Peter Kerr
(m) 086 378 4252
Email: boyneccro@leinsterrugby.ie

Referee Liaison:
Declan Shiel
(m) 087 769 8196
Email: declan.shiel@hotmail.com

Adult Coaching Coordinator:
Niall Sweeney
(m) 086 293 9045
Email: sweeney.niall@gmail.com

Child Welfare Officer:
Edel Sayers
(m) 086 827 1045
Email: child.welfare.officer@BoyneRFC.ie or edelhealysayers@gmail.com

Health & Safety Officer:
Jim Walker
(m) 087 202 6278
Email: 

Rugby Safety Officer:
Barry Redmond
(m) 086 821 0112
Email: bazz07@gmail.com

Hon. Medical Officer:
Dr. Oliver Lynn
(w) 041 983 3684
Email: 

Hon. Doping Liaison Officer:
T.B.C
(m) 
Email: 

Volunteer Coordinator:
Michael Delaney
(m) 086 796 5168
Email: Volunteer.coordinator@BoyneRFC.ie

Public Relations Officer:
T.B.C
(m) 
Email: 

Youth Registration &Social Media Officer:
Judith Chalmers MacEneaney
(m) 086 336 1730
Email: judith.chalmers@yahoo.com

Bar & Function Room Manager:
Peter Dooley
(m) 086 864 0838
Email: ptrdooley@gmail.com

Disciplinary Officer:
Don Byrne
(m) 087 222 5786
Email: dpbyrne26@hotmail.com

Exec Committee Members:
Rodney Keogh; Pat Canniffe; Derek Farrell; 
Jeremy O'Callaghan; Alan O'Reilly; Sean Rochford;
Ron Eustace; Gary Little; Niall Sweeney; 

 

 

Club Coaches
1st XV: Head Coach Gary Downey - Assit Coach Rob Shuttleworth
(m) 086 171 5244 or 087 652 2417
Email: Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
2nd XV: Head coach: John Heeny - Manager Niall Sweeney
(m) 086 855 5664 or 086 293 9095
Email: johnheeney@hotmail.com
3rd XV: 
(m) 
Email:
Under 20's: Kevin McCleery
(m) 087 776 3494
Email:U20.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 18's: Derek Farrell & Ian Stewart
(m) 086 605 2606 or 087 253 0979
Email: U18.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 17's: Alan MacEneaney
(m) 087 632 8602
Email: U17.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 16's: James Fay
(m) 087 416 1611
Email: U16.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 15's: Brendan Whyte
(m)  087 660 7032
Email: U15.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 14's: James O' Neill
(m) 086 469 5706
Email: U14.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 13's:  Peter Dooley
(m)  086 864 0838
Email: U13.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 12's: Phil Hermitage
(m) 087 987 6888
Email: U12.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 11's: Steve Welthagen
(m)  0877567793
Email: U11.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 10's: Ollie Price
(m)  086 826 3060
Email: U10.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 9's: Alec Leech
(m) 086 205 7707 
Email: U9.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 8's: Paul Grimson
(m) 086 815 0214
Email: U8.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 7's: Mark Brodigan
(m)  087 6333086
Email: U7.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Girl's Rugby: Peter Kerr
(m) 086 378 4252
Email: boyneccro@leinsterrugby.ie