Officers & Coach Contact Details

Club Officers

President:
John Hennessy
(m) 086 385 9704
Email: President@BoyneRFC.ie

Senior Vice President:
Dermot O' Neill
(m) 087 225 3170
Email: doneill@foss.co.uk

Junior Vice President:
Pat Canniffe
(m) 087 210 0450
Email: patrickcanniffe@gmail.com

Hon Sec:
Jeremy O'Callaghan
(m) 086 383 1583
Email: Hon.Sec@BoyneRFC.ie

Financial Controller:
Alan MacEneaney
(m) 087 632 8602
Email:Treasurer@BoyneRFC.ie

Director of Rugby:
Paddy McCleery
(m) 087 987 0200
Email: p.mccleery@yahoo.ie

Chairman:
Alan O' Reilly
(m) 087 829 4169
Email: Chairman@BoyneRFC.ieaoreilly@allianceinsurance.ie

Fixtures/Ticket Secretary:
Tony McKeon
(m) 087 677 7789
Email: Fixtures.Secretary@BoyneRFC.ie

Youth Coordinator:
Sean Rochford
(m) 086 850 0057
Email: Youth.coordinator@BoyneRFC.ie

Mini Coordinator:
Sarah Carley
(m) 086 372 2221
Email: Mini.coordinator@BoyneRFC.ie or sarahcarley30@gmail.com

Referee Liaison:
Declan Shiel
(m) 087 769 8196
Email: declan.shiel@hotmail.com

Boyne CCRO:
Peter Kerr
(m) 086 378 4252
Email: boyneccro@leinsterrugby.ie

Adult Coaching Coordinator:
Niall Sweeney
(m) 086 293 9095
Email: sweeney.niall@gmail.com

Child Welfare Officer:
Julie Uí Choistealbha
(m) 087 877 0600
Email: child.welfare.officer@BoyneRFC.ie 

Health & Safety Officer:
Jim Walker
(m) 087 202 6278
Email: 

Rugby Safety Officer:
Barry Redmond
(m) 086 821 0112
Email: bazz07@gmail.com

Hon. Medical Officer:
Dr. Oliver Lynn
(w) 041 983 3684
Email: 

Hon. Doping Liaison Officer:
T.B.C
(m) 
Email: 

Volunteer Coordinator:
T.B.C
(m) 
Email: Volunteer.coordinator@BoyneRFC.ie

Youth Registration &Social Media Officer:
Judith Chalmers MacEneaney
(m) 086 336 1730
Email: judith.chalmers@yahoo.com

Public Relations Officer:
T.B.C
(m) 
Email: 

Bar & Function Room Manager:
T.B.C
(m) 
Email: 

Disciplinary Officer:
Don Byrne
(m) 087 222 5786
Email: dpbyrne26@hotmail.com

Exec Committee Members:
John Hennessy; Pat Canniffe; Dermot O' Neill; 
Jeremy O'Callaghan; Alan O'Reilly; Alan MacEneaney;
Dermot O' Neill; Leo Monahan; Niall Sweeney; Tom Carroll; Paddy McCleery

 

Club Coaches
1st XV: Head Coach - Vic Ball
(m) 087 931 9830
Email: Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
2nd XV: Head coach: John Heeney
(m) 086 855 5664
Email: johnheeney@hotmail.com
3rd XV: 
(m) 
Email:
Under 20's: 
(m) 087 776 3494
Email:U20.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Girl's Rugby: Peter Kerr
(m) 086 378 4252
Email: boyneccro@leinsterrugby.ie
Under 18's: Alan MacEneaney
(m) 087 632 8602
Email: U18.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 17's: James Fay
(m) 087 416 1611
Email: U17.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 16's: Brendan Whyte
(m)  087 660 7032
Email: U16.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 15's: James O'Neill
(m) 086 469 5706
Email: U15.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 14's:  Neil Berney
(m)  086 257 2533
Email: U14.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 13's: Phil Hermitage
(m) 087 987 6888
Email: U13.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 12's: Steve Welthagen
(m)  087 756 7793
Email: U12.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 11's: Ollie Price
(m)  086 826 3060
Email: U11.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 10's: Alec Leech
(m) 086 205 7707 
Email: U10.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 9's: Paul Grimson
(m) 086 815 0214
Email: U9.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 8's: Mark Brodigan
(m)  087 633 3086
Email: U8.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 7's: T.B.C