Officers & Coach Contact Details

Club Officers

President:
Rodney Keogh
(m) 087 657 1661
Email: President@BoyneRFC.ie

Vice President:
Pat Canniffe
(m) 087 210 0450
Email: Patrickcanniffe@gmail.com

Chairman:
Derek Farrell
(m) 086 605 2606
Email: Chairman@BoyneRFC.ie

Hon Sec:
Jeremy O'Callaghan
(m) 086 383 1583
Email: Hon.Sec@BoyneRFC.ie

Treasurer:
Ron Eustace
(m) 087 257 4696
Email:Treasurer@BoyneRFC.ie

Fixtures/Ticket Secretary:
Tony McKeon
(m) 087 677 7789
Email: Fixtures.Secretary@BoyneRFC.ie

Director of Rugby:
Alan O'Reilly
(m) 087 829 4169
Email: aoreilly@allianceinsurance.ie

Youth Coordinator:
Sean Rochford
(m) 086 850 0057
Email: Youth.coordinator@BoyneRFC.ie

Mini Coordinator:
Peter Dooley
(m) 086 864 0838
Email: Mini.coordinator@BoyneRFC.ie

Boyne CCRO:
Peter Kerr
(m) 086 378 4252
Email: boyneccro@leinsterrugby.ie

Referee Liaison:
Declan Shiel
(m) 087 769 8196
Email: declan.shiel@hotmail.com

Adult Coaching Coordinator:
Niall Sweeney
(m) 086 293 9045
Email: sweeney.niall@gmail.com

Child Welfare Officer:
Edel Healy 
(m) 086 827 1045
Email: child.welfare.officer@BoyneRFC.ie

Health & Safety Officer:
Jim Walker
(m) 087 202 6278
Email: 

Rugby Safety Officer:
Barry Redmond
(m) 086 821 0112
Email: bazz07@gmail.com

Hon. Medical Officer:
Dr. Oliver Lynn
(w) 041 983 3684
Email: 

Hon. Doping Liaison Officer:
T.B.C
(m) 
Email: 

Volunteer Coordinator:
Michael Delaney
(m) 086 796 5168
Email: Volunteer.coordinator@BoyneRFC.ie

Public Relations Officer:
T.B.C
(m) 
Email: 

Social Media Officer:
Judith Chalmers MacEneaney
(m) 086 336 1730
Email: judith.chalmers@yahoo.com

Bar & Function Room Manager:

(m) 
Email: 

Disciplinary Officer:
Don Byrne
(m) 087 222 5786
Email: dpbyrne26@hotmail.com

Exec Committee Members:
Rodney Keogh; Pat Canniffe; Derek Farrell; 
Jeremy O'Callaghan; Alan O'Reilly; Sean Rochford;
Ron Eustace; Gary Little; Niall Sweeney; Alan Carley

 

 

Club Coaches
1st XV: Graeme Eastwood
(m) 085 252 4353
Email: Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
2nd XV:   Rob Shuttleworth
(m) 087 652 2417
Email: rob.shuttleworth@googlemail.com
3rd XV: 
(m) 
Email:
Under 20's: Dermot O' Neill & Kevin McCleery
(m) 085 724 6821
Email:U20.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 18's: Alan O'Reilly
(m) 087 829 4169
Email: U18.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 17's: Ian Stewart
(m) 087 253 0979
Email: U17.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 16's: Alan MacEneaney
(m) 087 632 8602
Email: U16.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 15's: David Maxwell
(m)  087 831 0868
Email: U15.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 14's: Brendan Whyte
(m) 087 660 7032
Email: U14.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 13's:  Con Quinlan
(m)  08
Email: U13.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 12's: Neil Berney
(m) 086 257 2533
Email: U12.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 11's: Steven Russell
(m)  087 133 3254
Email: U11.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 10's: Andrew Dobson
(m)  tbc, please use U10.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Email: U10.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 9's: Ollie Price
(m) 086 826 3060
Email: U9.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 8's: Alec Leech
(m) 086 205 7707
Email: U8.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Under 7's: Paul Grimson
(m) 086 815 0214
Email: U7.Coach@BoyneRFC.ie
Girl's Tag: Joanne Keenan
(m) 086 151 9419
Email: girls.coach@BoyneRFC.ie